Online Help »

On this page you can view messages you have previously sent (or scheduled) to your lists or selections. The date and time are recorded along with the number of subscribers emailed. When viewing a message, you can use the "Quick Save" feature to recover it for use in a future email.

Next: Message Codes

Related: Sending Email, Scheduler